Contact Us

Send us a note

Central New York Technology Development Organization (TDO)
445 Electronics Pkwy, Suite 206
Liverpool, NY 13088

Click here for printable directions.

T: (315) 425-5144
F: 315.233.1259
mail@tdo.org


View Larger Map

Staff Directory

NameTitleEmail
Scott Curtis CEO - CNYTDO, President - TWI Institute scurtis@tdo.org
Cindy Oehmigen President, CNYTDO NIST Manufacturing Extension Partnership (MEP) Center coehmigen@tdo.org
Dr. Mark Finke Senior Project Manager mfinke@tdo.org
Lynne Harding TWI Program Administrator lharding@tdo.org
Dick Jackson Master Trainer and Program Specialist rjackson@tdo.org
Robert Kocik Senior Project Manager rkocik@tdo.org
Sue Kuhns Director of Marketing & Communications skuhns@tdo.org
Alan Lane Senior Project Manager alane@tdo.org
Scott Laundry Senior Project Manager slaundry@tdo.org
Clara Scherfner Finance Administrator cscherfner@tdo.org
Jamie Smith Trainer and Program Facilitator jsmith@tdo.org
Marcie Sonneborn SBIR & Innovation Specialist, MBA, MPA msonneborn@tdo.org
     

This printout was brought to you by the Central New York Technology Development Organization.

http://www.tdo.org/contact-us/